‘Get To Know Me’ tag!

Hi, guys! Because this is my very first blog post (scary!!), I decided I would do the ‘Get To Know Me’ tag. So as the title suggests, you can learn some things about me that you didn’t already know!

1. Are you named after anyone? Not that I’m aware of. My brother actually picked my name when I was born.

2. When was the last time you cried? I’m such a huge cry baby. Everything makes me cry, I’m so sensitive. I think it was watching If I Stay.

3. Do you have kids? Nope, but I would love to in the future!

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? I’d like to think so! Though I’d probably get annoyed with the real me. I can be quite clingy!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? I do, but only with people who I’m very good friends with. They know it’s just my personality and that I’m not rude!

6. Will you ever bungee jump? I wish I was brave enough to say yes, but I’m definitely not that brave!

7. What’s your favorite cereal? CoCo Pops!

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Where they look when they speak. Eye contact is important to me and it drives me mad if people are looking elsewhere in a conversation. I also tend to pick up on body language, so if somebody is super fidgety I notice it straight away.

9. What is your eye colour? A bluey green.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy endings! I’m such a wimp and hate scary movies!

11. Favorite smells? Insolence by Guerlain. My mum wears it every day so it makes me think of her! I also love the smell of petrol and anything coconut scented.

12. Summer or winter? Summer! I hate the cold!

13. Computer or television? Computer. I watch pretty much everything on my laptop anyway, so I don’t actually watch the TV that much!

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? I’m not very well travelled, I’ve only been to Spain and Paris. So Spain is the furthest I’ve been away from home.

15. Do you have any special talents? I’ve danced since I was four years old, so at some point, I was actually a good dancer. Now I look like I have two left feet. I can do the splits if that counts?

16. Where were you born? England.

17. What are your hobbies? Online shopping (dangerous!!), reading, hanging out with my family, listening to music, watching my favourite choreographer (Yanis Marshall) with his YouTube uploads!

18. Do you have any pets? Yes! I have a Bichon Frise named Missy. She’s just turned 2 and she’s the cutest, cuddliest little baby, but she’s also very naughty!

19. Favorite movie? I always find it impossible to pick my ultimate favourite movie. So some of my favourites are; Peter Pan, Cinderella, 10 Things I Hate About You, Coyote Ugly and Burlesque.

20. Do you have any siblings? I have a brother who is four years older than me and a sister who is four years younger. Middle child!

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Well travelled, happy and healthy!

 

So, that’s all for this tag! If there is anybody here who hasn’t yet done this (I’m probably the last one to do it, as per), then I’d like you to, so I can learn about you as well! Thank you so much for reading!

9 thoughts on “‘Get To Know Me’ tag!

  1. THE DARK SIDE OF ME says:

    Nice knowing you! I’d surely try that sometime in future.
    By the way, I too hate the cold (now that it’s winters :P) and I too am more of a computer friendly than TV.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

